Concerts In The Park - Shephard of the Valley

  • Share:
  •  
Name: Concerts In The Park - Shephard of the Valley
Date: June 20, 2018
Event Description:
The City of Hudson proudly presents the 2016 Concerts in the Park series. 
 
Thurs, June 9…. After Hours Big Band, Big Band
Thurs, June 16…. Alex Zachary Band, Variety Country
Wed, June 22…. Shephard of the Valley, Christian Music (4:00 p.m. start)
Thurs, June 23…. Chubbs, Rock & Roll Show
Mon, June 27…. MN Orchestra Orchestra music sponsored by William Phipps Foundation (7:30 p.m. start)
Thurs, July 7…. New Sound Underground, Jazz/Blues
Thurs, July 14…. Red Rock Swing Band, Swing, Sinatra music
Thurs, July 21…. St Croix Valley Symphony Orchestra sponsored by RiverFest
Thurs, July 28…. River City Chorale Choral sponsored by River City Chorale
Thurs, August 4…. MN Jazz Orchestra, Big Band
Thurs, August 11…. Les Izmoore, Contemporary
Thurs, August 18…. Sarah Lou Richards, Country
Thurs, August 25…. Movie Night & Music Sponsored by Knoke’s Chocolates & Nuts.
 
The City of Hudson reserves the right to make program changes without notice to the public. Concerts that are cancelled due to inclement weather will be rescheduled if possible. Concessions and restrooms are available at the Bath House.
 
Persons with questions regarding the Concerts in the Park can call the Hudson Parks Department at (715) 386-4774, ext. 113 or visit the city website at www.ci.hudson.wi.us
 
PLEASE “NO PETS” & “NO SMOKING” IN THE SEATING AREA
 
Full Concert List Download
Location:
Lakefront Park
505 First Street
Hudson, Wi 54016    
Contact Information:
(715) 386-8411
Fees/Admission:
Free
Set a Reminder:
Enter your email address below to receive a reminder message.

Hudson Area Chamber of Commerce & Tourism Bureau
502 Second Street
Hudson, WI 54016

OFFICE HOURS:
Monday - Friday, 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Saturday, 10 a.m. - 3 p.m. 
Sunday, Noon - 3 p.m.

Phone: 715-386-8411
Fax: 715-386-8432
Email: info@hudsonwi.org

Visit our Tourism Bureau website

Discover Hudson WI Tourism Website Link

Copyright 2018 - All Rights Reserved - Micronet