Events Calendar

Results Found: 59 View Full Calendar
Sunday Feb 26, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Theatre Event, Family Attractions, Tourism, Entertainment
Tuesday Feb 28, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber - Networking
Wednesday Mar 1, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Mar 4, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Fundraiser
Sunday Mar 5, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Family Attractions, Tourism, Entertainment
Tuesday Mar 7, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber - Networking
Tuesday Mar 7, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber - Networking
Tuesday Mar 7, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber - Networking
Wednesday Mar 8, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Mar 8, 2017
Join us for a membership orientation ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber - Seminar/Workshop
Thursday Mar 9, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber - Networking
Friday Mar 10, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Theatre Event, Tourism, Entertainment
Saturday Mar 11, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Theatre Event, Tourism, Entertainment
Tuesday Mar 14, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber - Networking
Wednesday Mar 15, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber - Networking
Thursday Mar 16, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber - Networking
Friday Mar 17, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Theatre Event, Family Attractions, Tourism, Entertainment
Friday Mar 17, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Theatre Event, Tourism, Entertainment
Saturday Mar 18, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Theatre Event, Family Attractions, Tourism, Entertainment
Saturday Mar 18, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Theatre Event, Tourism, Entertainment
Sunday Mar 19, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Theatre Event, Family Attractions, Tourism, Entertainment
Sunday Mar 19, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Convention, Other, Family Attractions, Tourism
Tuesday Mar 21, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber - Networking
Tuesday Mar 21, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber - Networking
Thursday Mar 23, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber - Networking
Friday Mar 24, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Theatre Event, Family Attractions, Tourism, Entertainment
Friday Mar 24, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Theatre Event, Tourism, Entertainment
Saturday Mar 25, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Theatre Event, Family Attractions, Tourism, Entertainment
Saturday Mar 25, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Theatre Event, Tourism, Entertainment
Sunday Mar 26, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Theatre Event, Family Attractions, Tourism, Entertainment
Tuesday Mar 28, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber - Networking
Friday Mar 31, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Theatre Event, Family Attractions, Tourism, Entertainment
Friday Mar 31, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Theatre Event, Tourism, Entertainment
Saturday Apr 1, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Theatre Event, Family Attractions, Tourism, Entertainment
Saturday Apr 1, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Theatre Event, Tourism, Entertainment
Sunday Apr 2, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Theatre Event, Family Attractions, Tourism, Entertainment
Tuesday Apr 4, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber - Networking
Tuesday Apr 4, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber - Networking
Tuesday Apr 4, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber - Networking
Wednesday Apr 5, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Recreation Activities, Theatre Event, Nature, Tourism, Entertainment
Thursday Apr 6, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Recreation Activities, Theatre Event, Nature, Tourism, Entertainment
Thursday Apr 6, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber - Networking
Friday Apr 7, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Recreation Activities, Theatre Event, Nature, Tourism, Entertainment
Friday Apr 7, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Theatre Event, Tourism, Entertainment
Saturday Apr 8, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Recreation Activities, Theatre Event, Nature, Tourism, Entertainment
Sunday Apr 9, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Family Attractions, Tourism, Entertainment
Tuesday Apr 11, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber - Networking
Wednesday Apr 12, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Apr 12, 2017
Join us for a membership orientation ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber - Seminar/Workshop
Thursday Apr 13, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber - Networking
Sunday Apr 16, 2017
... read more
Categories: Holiday, Family Attractions, Boating & Sailing, Tourism, Entertainment
Tuesday Apr 18, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber - Networking
Tuesday Apr 18, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber - Networking
Thursday Apr 20, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber - Networking
Thursday Apr 20, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber - Networking
Thursday Apr 20, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations, Other, Tourism, Entertainment
Tuesday Apr 25, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber - Networking

Hudson Area Chamber of Commerce & Tourism Bureau
502 Second Street
Hudson, WI 54016

OFFICE HOURS:   Monday - Friday, 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. (excluding holidays).

Phone: 715-386-8411 (direct) or 800-657-6775 (toll-free)
Fax: 715-386-8432

Visit our Tourism Bureau website

2015TourismHEADER
Copyright 2016 - All Rights Reserved - Micronet